Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Strada Grill. We'd love to have your feedback!

Montgomery Plaza

Type to search our menu...

Our Latest Reviews

Rit34 5 days ago

The Fancy Grilled Cheese

I am not one to write a review...!!!! But I had to? I came on thanksgiving eve me and my daughter were hungry and with all the cooking I had to do on thanksgiving I wasn't cooking dinner. We sat down and was quickly greeted by cynthia. She let us know that you had liquor now. It's been a rough day so I ordered an amertto sour which was amazing. And a Long Island ice tea also amazing.The fancy grilled cheese was delicious and I kinda built my own sandwich which they were totally cool with..!! We always ask cynthia to wait on use. We love her so much!!! We got to talking. And she started telling us the stuff she is going through right now. I want her to know that we are praying for her. You have an amazing employee to come in with a smile on her face and be dealing with what she is right now that some dedication. We are here weekly and will continue to come weekly maybe more now that you have the bar open. There is not a thing I would change about this place the food is excellent the Booz are great and the service is outstanding!!! Thank you guys... Val and rita

Stacey 3 months ago

Sweet Potato Fries

Stradas Egg Sandwiches are the best! Absolutely Delicious! Just tried the mashed potato bowl with bacon, corn and chicken! SO scrumptious!! Hope they always have this available! Thank you Strada! My New Favorite place to feed my family! ?

Monica 3 months ago

Chicken & Bacon Mac'

The buttermilk chicken in the Mac is so flavorful and moist and is a nice additive to the amazing Mac flavor and the bacon to top it off. Great portion as well.

Dantheman60100 4 months ago

Gyro Fries

A group of us came yesterday early afternoonish the food was good. Our server was awesomeness. Didn't have to wait for anything. So pleased. We will definitely be back.

Richyyounggg1975 5 months ago

Luigi's Chicken & Waffles

I would like to first say this was our first visit and you've got us for life! We had cynthia as our server she was awesome! I had the chicken and waffles which I've never had before and it was amazing!!! My husband had the street biscuits he also loved it. Server was on it. It was very busy and she treated us like family! From the moment we walked in to the moment we left. I want to thank you for an amazing Sunday breakfast my husband was blown away and this made his Father's Day. Thank you cynthia for the awesome service and thank you strada for the amazing food.

Mgibbs1109 7 days ago

EVA's BE&C

Always a good spot to stop for Breakfast!

Kim 3 months ago

Truffle Mac'

This is the best dish I had in a very long time. Its so cheesy tasty... awesomeness...I give it 10 stars!!

Susie R 4 months ago

Farmers Steak & Eggs

It's 1980-something in the Hudson Valley at the Diner its 3am , you've been bowling,clubbing and hanging out at the hairpin turn with your friends all night ,the music, stars laughter, THIS is the Crescendo. The Best of times.

Juancarlosromeo7765 5 months ago

Cobb Salad

Today I decided to come out to strada grill with my fiance sister and law and nephew and step son. The waitress recommended to start with your wings. Which were amazing. We also tired the blueberry lemonade which was so good might I add. Our server was cynthia she was very pleasant and fun. We tired the Cobb salad some breakfast items and tacos all tasted freshly made and delish!!! It was pretty busy when we arrived but we were quickly served and seated. The server was very knowledgeable and atmosphere was very inviting. We will definitely be back.

Melindakvaldez 5 months ago

Luigi's Chicken & Waffles

Fathers Day - we split the chicken and waffle. Chicken was tender and well seasoned. The batter was light. The waffle wasn't overly sweet. With chicken and waffles - it's either about the chicken or the waffle and it was all about the chicken! Loved it! Only way it could be better would be a local fresh syrup.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA